PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN MEADE COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 16, 2023.

PRIMARY ELECTION	
2nd Congressional District GOVERNOR	
(Vote for One)	
Jacob CLARK	
David O. COOPER	
Kelly CRAFT	
Eric DETERS	
Bob DeVORE	
Mike HARMON	
Alan KECK	
Dennis Ray ORMEROD	
Ryan QUARLES	
Johnny Ray RICE	
Robbie C. SMITH	
Daniel CAMERON	
SECRETARY of STATE	
(Vote for One)	
Stephen L. KNIPPER	
Stephen L. KNIPPER Allen MARICLE	
Stephen L. KNIPPER Allen MARICLE Michael ADAMS	
Stephen L. KNIPPER Allen MARICLE Michael ADAMS AUDITOR of PUBLIC ACCOUNTS	
Stephen L. KNIPPER Allen MARICLE Michael ADAMS	
Stephen L. KNIPPER Allen MARICLE Michael ADAMS AUDITOR of PUBLIC ACCOUNTS (Vote for One)	
Stephen L. KNIPPER Allen MARICLE Michael ADAMS AUDITOR of PUBLIC ACCOUNTS (Vote for One) Derek PETTEYS Allison BALL STATE TREASURER	
Stephen L. KNIPPER Allen MARICLE Michael ADAMS AUDITOR of PUBLIC ACCOUNTS (Vote for One) Derek PETTEYS Allison BALL STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	
Stephen L. KNIPPER Allen MARICLE Michael ADAMS AUDITOR of PUBLIC ACCOUNTS (Vote for One) Derek PETTEYS Allison BALL STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) Mark H. METCALF	
Stephen L. KNIPPER Allen MARICLE Michael ADAMS AUDITOR of PUBLIC ACCOUNTS (Vote for One) Derek PETTEYS Allison BALL STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) Mark H. METCALF O. C. "OJ" OLEKA	
Stephen L. KNIPPER Allen MARICLE Michael ADAMS AUDITOR of PUBLIC ACCOUNTS (Vote for One) Derek PETTEYS Allison BALL STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) Mark H. METCALF O. C. "OJ" OLEKA Andrew COOPERRIDER	
Stephen L. KNIPPER Allen MARICLE Michael ADAMS AUDITOR of PUBLIC ACCOUNTS (Vote for One) Derek PETTEYS Allison BALL STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) Mark H. METCALF O. C. "OJ" OLEKA	
Stephen L. KNIPPER Allen MARICLE Michael ADAMS AUDITOR of PUBLIC ACCOUNTS (Vote for One) Derek PETTEYS Allison BALL STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) Mark H. METCALF O. C. "OJ" OLEKA Andrew COOPERRIDER COMMISSIONER of AGRICULTURE	

ALL PRECINCTS

DEMOCRATIC PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION
2nd Congressional District
GOVERNOR
(Vote for One)
Peppy MARTIN
Geoffrey M. "Geoff" YOUNG
Andy BESHEAR
COMMISSIONER of AGRICULTURE
(Vote for One)
Mikael MALONE
Sierra J. ENLOW
ALL DDECIMATO

ALL PRECINCTS