Meade County Sheriff’s Dept. – Officers

                               “A Sheriff’s Department with over 212 years of combined experience, enforcing the law by what you do, not by who you are.”


Sheriff Philip Wimpee

 Chief Deputy Ray Whited 

Deputy Brandon WrightLt. Brandon Wright

Detective Danny Knell

Allyen Wilson

Evan Kenealy

Clay Sailor

Donnie Hopkins

Bryan Pesis

Josh Spencer

School Resource Officer

Scotty Singleton


516 Hillcrest Drive Ste.14
Brandenburg, KY 40108
Phone: 270.422.4937
Fax: 270.422.5191

Main  Officers  Office Personnel   Court Security Officers  Service Fees  Kentucky State Police  CCDW Info  Sex Offender Registry Search

2014 Meade County Fiscal Court - All rights reserved.